team image inside church

  • Parish TeamThe Parish Team is comprised of:

    Very Rev. Brendan Kealy Adm.,

    46, North William Street,

    Dublin 1.


    [email protected]
    Parish Secretary
    Maureen Grant
    T:: 018554048 M::0892718659
    E::[email protected]

    Parish Sisters

    Sr. Bridget O’Connor
    T::087 2389247.
    Sr. Nuala Dolan
    T::087 6822182

    Daughters of Charity


    Parish Pastoral Council

    Mr. John Kelly Chairperson

    Jenny Guiden

    Sr Nuala Dolan Secretary

    Liam Murphy

    Mary Murphy

    Fr Brendan Kealy – President

    (Doicesan Contact person) T:: 087 9117575


    Child Safeguarding and Protective Service

    Mrs. Pat Walsh (contact person) (link to document)


    Parish Finance Committee

    Mr. Iain Bennett – B.Comm M. Sc,FCCA Dip in Insolvency

    Mr. Liam Murphy

    Fr Brendan Kealy

    Parish Secretary

    Maureen Grant



    [email protected]